Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Chessbrook

Education Support Centre

A A A

2019-20 Dates 

 

Autumn Term

Monday 2nd September - Friday 20th December

Half term break: Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November

 

Spring Term

Monday 6th  January - Friday 3 April

Half term break: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February

 

Summer Term

Monday 20th April - Thursday 16th July

Half term break: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May

 

 Planned INSET Dates and Occasional Day (Students do not attend Chessbrook ESC on these days)

 

INSET Days                                                                                          OCCASIONAL Day

Monday 2nd September                                                                       Monday 2nd December

Tuesday 3rd September

Friday 25th October

Monday 4th November

Monday 6th January

Monday 20th April