Education Support Centre
Courage | Pride | Resilience

Senior Leadership Team (SLT)

Name Role
Steve McShannon Headteacher
Andy Mirkovic Deputy Headteacher
James Caldwell Assistant Headteacher 
Bianca Modeste Assistant Headteacher


Extended Leadership Team

Name Role
Georjy Pantelli Centre Lead - Careers & Moving On & Well-Being 
Nish Sabur Centre Lead - Personal Development & RSE
Jess King SENDCo 
John Howe Quality Nominee Lead 
Michael Chapman Designated Safeguarding Lead
Dan Finill Alternative Provision & Communications Lead
Emma McShannon Extended Services Lead  

Teaching and Support Staff

Name Role
Stuart Allan Site Assistant
Linda Aston Induction Coordinator
Jane Barnett Teacher
Roland Bennett Teacher/Maths Coordinator 
Kim Boot Learning Support Assistant
Daniel Borg Teacher/English Coordinator 
Suzanne Briscall PA to the Headteacher/HR Lead
Alex Briton Extended Roll Support Assistant
Julia Brodie Extended Roll Support Assistant
Jenny Buckeridge School Business Manager
Stephanie Campbell        Teacher
Maxine Clack Extended Roll Integration Officer
Deborah Clancy Counsellor
Jodie Cother AP administrator 
Alison Crayden Admin Assistant/Receptionist 
Alison Daley Secondary Extended Roll Coordinator
Helen Davison Exams Officer
Karen Dempsey Extended Roll Support Assistant
Briony Dolan Coordinator of SEND
Julie Eldridge Hair Tutor
Lorraine Foster Admin Assistant/Receptionist 
Gemma Fox Careers and Work Experience Officer
Tracey Grace Princes Trust Lead
Amy Inch Alternative Provision Delivery Assistant - SEND
Monika Janas Alternative Provision Delivery Assistant
Katherine Johnson Extended Roll 
Emma Kell Teacher
Naomi Lessiter Safeguarding and Attendance Officer
Harry Lock Alternative Provision Coordinator
Hazel Martindale  Learning Support Assistant (AP)
Machala Mirkovic Higher Level Teaching Assistant (HLTA)
Ummul Naqvi Teacher
Gita Newth Teacher/Primary Extended Roll Coordinator
Steve Norton Caretaker
Sharon Numan Admin Assistant
Tracey Palmer Kitchen Assistant 
Amanda Pereira  Primary Extended Roll Officer
Anna Pumilia Office Manager
Rebecca Schmidt Admin Assistant
Emma Reidy Finance Assistant
Reggie Well-being Dog
Lisa Selmes Secondary Extended Roll Officer
Kelly Singleton Higher Level Teaching Assistant (HLTA)
Alison Towler Teacher
Jo Turner Therapeutic Services Coordinator
Joanne Vaughan Extended Roll Support Assistant
Alison Vincent   Teacher
Sarah Wallace Extended Roll Support Assistant
Sadie Waring Extended Roll Support Assistant & Counsellor
Charlotte West Teacher
Jack Wright Saracens Project Breakdown Mentor