2018 - 19 Dates Students due to attend

Autumn Term

Friday 7th September - Wednesday 19th December

Half term break: Monday 29th October - Friday 2nd November

 

Spring Term

Tuesday 8th January - Thursday 4th April

Half term break: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February

 

Summer Term

Thursday 25th April - Friday 12th July

Half term break: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

 

 

Planned INSET Dates (Students do not attend Chessbrook ESC)

 

Monday 24th September

Thursday 25th October

Friday 26th October

Monday 5th November

Friday 23rd November